Advisory Board

ASBTDC’s Friends of Small Business Advisory Board is comprised of entrepreneurs and individuals from organizations committed to growing and supporting Arkansas’ small business community. The diverse membership contributes to furthering ASBTDC’s mission and vision. Members confer with the ASBTDC’s state director on policy matters, serve as advocates for small businesses, and represent the mission and goals of the ASBTDC to the business community.

Clevon Young, Interim Chair
Executive Director, Arkansas Human Development Corporation

Shane Broadway

Roby Brock
Executive Producer, Talk Business

Sam Chaffin
COO, Unityware

Marla Johnson Norris
CEO, Aristotle

Don Rhoads
President, Fleming Electric

Jim Sadler
District Director, SCORE

Brian Stack
CEO and Founder, Unityware

Randy Zook
President and CEO, Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

Edward Haddock (Ex Officio)
District Director, U.S. Small Business Administration, Arkansas District Office