Little Rock (Lead Center)

map-UALR-HIGHLIGHTEDThe ASBTDC Lead Center is part of the University of Arkansas at Little Rock College of Business. Our offices are on the second floor of the Donald W. Reynolds Center for Business and Economic Development on the UA Little Rock campus. In addition to being the administrative hub of the ASBTDC statewide network, the Lead Center provides direct client services to 15 counties in central and eastern Arkansas.

Counties served: Pulaski, Cleburne, Crittenden, Faulkner, Lonoke, Lee, Monroe, Perry, Phillips, Prairie, Saline, St. Francis, Van Buren, White, Woodruff

Physical and mailing address: 2801 S. University Ave., Little Rock, AR 72204

Phone: 501.683.7700 or 800.862.2040 (toll-free)
Fax: 501.683.7720

Laura Fine, State Director
Michael Singleton, Associate State Director
Heather Robinette, Consulting and Market Research Manager
Whitney Horton, Business Consultant
Blake Norman, Business Consultant
Martial Trigeaud, Business Consultant
Nicolas Mayerhoeffer, Business Consultant
Eileen Devereux, Business Consultant
Rebecca Todd, Innovation Consultant
Shannon Roberts, Program Manager
Timothy Lee, Training Specialist
Gwen Green, Communications Coordinator
Wendy Orvis, MIS Coordinator
Chris Kleinhofs, IT Technical Support/GIS Specialist
Cindy McDonald, Accountant
Pamela Reed, Program Specialist
Ron’ay Coleman, Customer Service Specialist